Regional Medical Centre Christmas & New Year Arrangements

Appointments for these clinics will be BOOK ON DAY ONLY, therefore to book an appointment you will need to contact the Medical Centre reception on the morning of the clinic between the hours of 9am – 10am. Bookings will not be taken for future appointments.

Medical Centre reception: 01760 337261 Ext: 7226, Option 1 or 95951 7226

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLINIC BREAKDOWN
Friday 23rd December 2011 URGENT CASES ONLY
Saturday 24th December 2011 Call: 01603 488 488
Sunday 25th December 2011 Call: 01603 488 488
Monday 26th December 2011 Call: 01603 488 488
Tuesday 27th December 2011 Call: 01603 488 488
Wednesday 28th December 2011 URGENT CASES ONLY
Thursday 29th December 2011 URGENT CASES ONLY
Friday 30th December 2011 URGENT CASES ONLY
Saturday 31st December 2011 Call: 01603 488 488
Sunday 1st January 2012 Call: 01603 488 488
Monday 2nd January 2012 Call: 01603 488 488

EMERGENCY TELEPHONE NUMBERS
For a medical emergency call: 999
Civilian Telephone: 999
Military Telephone: 222 (during normal working hours)

In addition, advice on all medical matters is available from the NHS Direct on 0845 4647.  NHS Direct is a confidential 24 hour service.  Staffed by professional advisors. NHS Direct is also available online at www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk

REPEAT PRESCRIPTIONS
All repeat prescription requests must be submitted by Monday 19th December 2011. It is strongly advised that you check you have sufficient medication to sustain you over the Christmas period.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.